FULL TIME FACULTY & STAFF

photo of 
Julie Herron
 


Interim Chair
UH Suite 325
photo of Artquita (Quita) Gibson
Artquita (Quita) Gibson


Administrative 
Assistant II
UH Suite 325
 
photo of Margaux Brown, PhD


Associate Professor
UH Suite 325, Room 302
photo of Richard Deaner, PhD


Associate Professor
UH Suite 325, Room 303
photo of Lee Flood, PhD


Assistant Professor 
UH Suite 325, Room 304
706-737-1497
lflood@augusta.edu
photo of Rebecca Harper, PhD 


Associate Professor
UH Suite 325, Room 310 
photo of Darla Linville, PhD


Associate Professor
UH Suite 325, Room 307
photo of Rhia Moreno, PhD


Assistant Professor
UH Suite 325, Room 311
photo of Reena Viswanath (Patel), PhD 


Assistant Professor
UH Suite 325, Room 310
photo of Meredith Rausch, PhD


Associate Professor
UH Suite 325, Room 308
photo of Laura Rychly, EdD


Associate
Professor
UH Suite 325, Room 306

Professor Emeritus

photo of Paulette Harris, PhD
Paulette Harris, PhD


Professor Emeritus

Part Time Faculty

Rosalie Carraway rcarrawa@augusta.edu
Maria Coyle macoyle@augusta.edu
Mia Ford mibradshaw@augusta.edu
Ashanti Friels-Paz afrielspaz@augusta.edu
Bobby Gueh bgueh@augusta.edu
Heather Holley heholley@augusta.edu
Jason Holt jholt1@augusta.edu
Ellen Hotchkiss ehotchkiss@augusta.edu
Gina Hudson ghudson@augusta.edu
Lizy Humphrey ehumphrey@augusta.edu
Baria Jennings bajennings@augusta.edu
Christopher Johann cjohann@augusta.edu
Adebayo Onabule aonabule@augusta.edu
Natalie Thigpen nthigpen1@augusta.edu
Karyn Warren kwarren1@augusta.edu
Thomas Weeks tweeks@augusta.edu
Caroline Whitcomb cwhitcom@augusta.edu