FULL TIME FACULTY & STAFF

photo of 
Steven Page, EdD
 


Interim Chair
UH Suite 325
706-737-1497
cpage1@augusta.edu
photo of Artquita (Quita) Gibson
Artquita (Quita) Gibson


Administrative 
Assistant II
UH Suite 325
 
photo of Kelly Allen, PhD


Assistant Professor
UH Suite 325, Room 305
photo of Jordon Beasley, PhD


Assistant Professor
UH Suite 325, Room 320
photo of Margaux Brown, PhD


Associate Professor
UH Suite 325, Room 302
photo of Coddy Carter, PhD


Assistant Professor
UH Suite 325, Room 321
photo of Richard Deaner, PhD


Associate Professor
UH Suite 325, Room 303
photo of Lee Flood, PhD


Assistant Professor 
UH Suite 325, Room 304
706-737-1497
lflood@augusta.edu
photo of Rebecca Harper, PhD 


Associate Professor
UH Suite 325, Room 310 
photo of Darla Linville, PhD


Associate Professor
UH Suite 325, Room 307
photo of Rhia Moreno, PhD


Assistant Professor
UH Suite 325, Room 311
photo of Reena Viswanath (Patel), PhD 


Assistant Professor
UH Suite 325, Room 310
photo of Meredith Rausch, PhD


Associate Professor
UH Suite 325, Room 308
photo of Laura Rychly, EdD


Associate
Professor
UH Suite 325, Room 306

Professor Emeritus

photo of Paulette Harris, PhD
Paulette Harris, PhD


Professor Emeritus

Part Time Faculty

Brittany Bing   bbing@augusta.edu
Rosalie Carraway rcarrawa@augusta.edu
LaToya Dolby-Holmes         ldobyholmes@augusta.edu
Emily Driggers  edriggers@augusta.edu
Mia Ford mibradshaw@augusta.edu
Ashley Fryer    adavis52@augusta.edu
Jason Holt jholt1@augusta.edu
Ellen Hotchkiss ehotchkiss@augusta.edu
Baria Jennings bajennings@augusta.edu
Christopher Johann cjohann@augusta.edu
Melissa Johnson  mjohnson55@augusta.edu
Alex Oldham  aoldham@augusta.edu
Adebayo Onabule aonabule@augusta.edu
Tiffany Snow  tsnow@augusta.edu
ShaRon Spry-Dukes  sdukes@augusta.edu
Natalie Thigpen nthigpen1@augusta.edu
Karyn Warren kwarren1@augusta.edu
Thomas Weeks tweeks@augusta.edu
Caroline Whitcomb cwhitcom@augusta.edu
Amy Williamson awilliamson2@augusta.edu