USG Staff Council

  • Lashica Thomas - USGSC Chair - Columbus State University
  • Ashley Ballard - USGSC Past Chair - Fort Valley State University
  • Geraldine Winns - USGSC Chair-Elect - Albany State University
  • Jasper Stewart - USGSC Treasure - Georgia Southern University
  • Candice Bovian - USGSC Secretary - Georgia Tech University
  • Juanita Hick - USG Vice Chancellor Human Resources
photo of Debra Arnold
Debra Arnold

Human Resources - Staff Council HR Liaison
photo of Jan Bane
Jan Bane

College of Allied Health - Undergraduate Health Professions - Staff Council Treasurer /Web Content
photo of Tara Barrs
Tara Barrs

Health Center Credit Union
photo of Wade Caldwell
Wade Caldwell

Human Resources
Staff Council Vice Chair
photo of Priscilla Campbell
Priscilla Campbell

Office of Finance and Administration
photo of Elizabeth Canas
Elizabeth Canas

Communications & Marketing
photo of Nikia Erickson
Nikia Erickson

     SOM - Dean's Office
photo of Scott Farris 
Scott Farris 

Information Technology Services
photo of Rodney Ferguson
Rodney Ferguson

Pamplin College of Arts, Humanities and Social Science
photo of Dawn Gantt
Dawn Gantt

The Dental College of Georgia - Dean's Office - Staff Council Chair
photo of Chadwick Heard
Chadwick Heard

The Graduate School
photo of Karen  Herrington
Karen  Herrington

 Department of Athletics
photo of Becky Herzberg
Becky Herzberg

Student Health Services
photo of Laura Hubbard
Laura Hubbard

Georgia Cyber Center
photo of Tiffany Johnson
Tiffany Johnson

Georgia War Veterans Nursing Home
photo of Angel Lovett
Angel Lovett

External Relations
photo of Janelle Mangrum
Janelle Mangrum

College of Nursing
photo of Patricia Marcano
Patricia Marcano

University Libraries, Reese Library 
photo of Sheila May
Sheila May

Institute of Public & Preventive Health - Staff Council Communications
Elizabeth McAdams

Georgia Correctional Healthcare
photo of Corliss Norman-Williamson
Corliss Norman-Williamson

The Dental College of Georgia - Advanced Education - Staff Council Past Chair
photo of Veeta Perry
Veeta Perry

Facilities Planning, Design & Construction
photo of  Keshia Pollard
 Keshia Pollard

The Dental College of Georgia
photo of Sharon Quick
Sharon Quick

Supply Management - Loss Control - Staff Council Secretary
photo of Macy Rice
Macy Rice

College of Education
photo of Rich Rogers
Rich Rogers

Information Technology
photo of Rachel Seader
Rachel Seader

Department of Pediatrics
photo of Tiffany Smith
Tiffany Smith

Department of Surgery
photo of Wennie Squires
Wennie Squires

Computer & Cyber Sciences 
photo of Tammie Vickrey
Tammie Vickrey

Instruction & Innovation
photo of Crystal Vincent
Crystal Vincent

Hull College of Business
photo of Regina White
Regina White

Office of the Provost
photo of Maggie Witherington
Maggie Witherington

Office of the President

26 members

Debbie Thompson

Georgia State Prison
Janice General

Calhoun State Prison
Jennifer Mason

Dooly State Prison
Lakeria Hampton

Phillips State Prison
Marie Yawn

Telfair State Prison
Mark Reitman

Phillips State Prison
Patty Price

Washington State Prison
Tavonda Collins

Augusta University Campus, Chair
Tina Williams

Augusta State Medical Prison, Vice Chair
Vernon Speight

Baldwin State Prison

10 members

photo of Donna Parker
Donna Parker

photo of Katrina Flynn
Katrina Flynn

Account Services
photo of Kelly Minus
Kelly Minus

Emergency Medicine
photo of Lauren Neville
Lauren Neville

Human Resources
photo of Michelle Migone
Michelle Migone

Departmental Services

6 members

Ana Quinlan

 Physical Therapy
 Ashlynn Ward

 Nurse Navigator
photo of Ashley Lesley
Ashley Lesley

 Human Resources
Barbara Kienzle

Peds Rheumatology 
Baretta Law

 Transport Services
photo of Brennan Francois
Brennan Francois

 Pastoral Care
photo of Cathey Klimek
Cathey Klimek

 Histocompatibility Immunology Test Supervisor
Dabney Eidson

 Peds Transport Respiratory Therapy
Darla Irwin

 Pharmacy (Secretary)
 Darrell Stone

 DeAnna McDaniel

 Cardiology Practice Site CMA
Diana Mintz

Senior Staff Nurse
Edison Couba

Neurodiagnostic Technology
 Emily Schreiber

Perioperative Services
photo of  Henry Holt III
 Henry Holt III

 Pastoral Care Coordinator
photo of Jana James
Jana James

 Human Resources
photo of  Erinn Rowe
 Erinn Rowe

 Pharmacy Manager
Karen Miller

 Perioperative Supply Coordinator
Katie Caputo Lawhead

 Child Life Specialist II
Kellie Collins

Peds Rehab Outpatient Therapy 
Kimberly McGahee 

 Quality Management Coordinator
photo of Krystal Bussey-Davis 
Krystal Bussey-Davis 

Perioperative Systems Analyst
photo of  Latrese Cratic
 Latrese Cratic

Family Medicine Clinic Practice Section Supervisor 
Loretta Humes

 Perioperative Services
Madeline Moyer

Shock Trauma ICU 
photo of Melissa Briggs
Melissa Briggs

 Peds Rehab Outpatient
Nhuan Nguyen 

photo of Paula Finley
Paula Finley

 Physical Therapy
Penny Mehaffey

 Lead Polysomnographic Technologist
Rachel Wahlert

 Histocompatibility Tech 1
photo of Rashonda Chinn
Rashonda Chinn

HIMS Clerk
Robert Workman (Co-Chair)

 Physical Plant Specialist III
 Sandra Huntington

HR Records Supervisor 
 Sherri Trammell

 Senior Staff Nurse
 Stephanie Rose

Clinical Pathology/Blood Bank 
Susan Wise

 Sr. Occupational Therapist Assistant
 Tabitha Rogers

 Sr. Medical Echocardiograph
 Tammy Cupp

Senior Staff Nurse 
photo of  Teddy Lynce
 Teddy Lynce

 Radiation Therapist 
 Travis Covington

photo of  Travis Jenkins
 Travis Jenkins

photo of Vivian Rice
Vivian Rice

Interpreters & Translation Services -Chair

46 members