Planning Committee

Thank you to our 2017 university planning committee!


Ms. Caro Cassels, Director of Continuing Education

Dr. William Flowers, Director of Pastoral Care, Augusta University Health

 Mr. Garrett Green, Assistant Director of Student Life and Engagement

Ms. Danielle Harris, Senior Communications and Media Coordinator, Division of Communications and Marketing

Mr. Cedric Johnson, Director of Community Affairs, Government Relations

Dr. Darla Linville, Assistant Professor, College of Education

Dr. Mark Patishnock, Director of Student Counseling & Psychological Services

Mr. Joe Pierce, Director of Student Engagement

Dr. Melissa Powell-Williams, Associate Professor, Sociology, Criminal Justice & Social Work

Ms. Vivian Rice, Manager of Interpreter and Translation Services, Augusta University Health

Ms. Ingrid Tutt, Special Events Coordinator, Office of Special Events

Ms. Sharmen Tutt, Administrative Assistant, Academic Planning and Strategic Initiatives 

Dr. Lindsey West, Deputy Chief Diversity Officer, Office of Diversity and Inclusion

Ms. Regina White, Business Manager, Academic Planning and Strategic Initiatives

Ms. Heather Young, Marketing Liaison, Division of Communications and Marketing

Ms. Tiffany Takahashi, Administrative Assistant, International and Postdoctoral Services Office