Oral Biology Graduate Students

PhD Students

Faiha El Abbar
Faiha El Abbar

PhD Student

felabbar@augusta.edu
PI:  Dr. Stuart Thompson
Mahmoud Elashiry
Mahmoud Elashiry

PhD Student

melashiry@augusta.edu
PI:  Dr. Christopher Cutler
Ranya Elsayed
Ranya Elsayed

PhD Student

relsayed@augusta.edu
PI: Dr. Mohammed Elsalanty
 Mohamed Meghil
Mohamed Meghil

PhD Student

mmeghil@augusta.edu
PI: Dr. Chris Cutler
 Linah Shahoumi
Linah Shahoumi

PhD Student

lshahoumi@augusta.edu
PI: Dr. William Andrew Yeudall

 

 


MS Students

Mallory Ulmer
Mallory Ulmer

MS Student

mulmer@augusta.edu
PI: Dr. Chris Cutler
Nicole Widjaja
Nicole Widjaja

MS Student

nwidjaja@augusta.edu
PI: Stephen Hsu