Web Trainings


Register for Classes

Beginner Web Training

This is the first step for new content editors or content editors simply wanting a refresher course. The training covers the basics of working within the web content management system.

Topics Covered Register Now

Wednesday, April 03
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Health Sciences Building

Register

Tuesday, May 07
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
University Hall

Register

Wednesday, June 05
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Health Sciences Building

Register

Intermediate Web Training

Build on the skills learned in Beginner Web TrainingThis class assumes registrants are proficient in topics covered in the prerequired class.

Topics Covered Register Now

Tuesday, March 26
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
University Hall

Register

Thursday, April 25
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Health Sciences Building

Register

Accessibility Compliance Training

This class is to educate web editors about web content accessibility guidelines. Website accessibility ensures web content is available to more people.

asterisk icon  This class will soon be mandatory for all web content editors.

Register Now

Wednesday, March 27
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Allgood Hall

Register

Tuesday, April 23
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Health Sciences Building

Register

Wednesday, May 01
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Allgood Hall

Register

Tuesday, May 14
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Allgood Hall

Register

Siteimprove Training

Siteimprove is used to locate broken links and misspelled words. This course provides access to Siteimprove for Web Publishers only.

Register Now

Wednesday, April 17
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Health Sciences Building

Register