Advisory Committee Members


Committee Members

Department

E-Mail

Allison Foley Department of Social Sciences (Pamplin) AJFOLEY@augusta.edu
Harley Eades School of Computer and Cyber Sciences heades@augusta.edu
Kimberly Gray Office of Experiential Learning kim.gray@augusta.edu
Laurence Miller Psychological Sciences (COSM) laumiller@augusta.edu
Jacklyn Murray Department of Teaching and Leading (COE) JMURRAY2@augusta.edu
Donna Wear Biological Sciences (COSM) dwear@augusta.edu
Vahe Heboyan College of Allied Health VHEBOYAN@augusta.edu
 Julie Zadinsky College of Nursing JZADINSKY@augusta.edu
Alan Saul Medical College of GA asaul@augusta.edu