Advisory Committee Members

Committee Members



Allison Foley Department of Social Sciences (Pamplin)
Harley Eades School of Computer and Cyber Sciences
Kimberly Gray Office of Experiential Learning
Laurence Miller Psychological Sciences (COSM)
Jacklyn Murray Department of Teaching and Leading (COE)
Donna Wear Biological Sciences (COSM)
Vahe Heboyan College of Allied Health
 Julie Zadinsky College of Nursing
Alan Saul Medical College of GA