Medical College of Georgia Election Results

MCG Faculty Senate September 15, 2016

Wendy Bollag, PhD President, MCG Faculty Senate





AU Senator Results



Chadburn B. Ray, MD Associate Professor OBGYN



Edmond F. Ritter, MD Professor Surgery



Jason Varghese, MD Assistant Professor Family Medicine



AU Committee Results

Budget Advisory, Information Technology, & University Resources Committee



Dimitrios Moskofidis, MD, PhD Professor, Medicine



David W. Stepp, PhD Professor Physiology



Community Services Committee



Vishal Arora, MD Professor Medicine



Thaddeus Carson, MD Assistant Professor Medicine



Curriculum & Academic Policies Committee



Dan Rudic, PhD Associate Professor Pharmacology & Toxicology



Madhav Sharma, PhD Senior Research Scientist Pediatrics



Governance & Communication Committee



Jake Turrentine, MD Assistant professor Medicine



Student Affairs Committee



Santhakumar Manicassamy, MD Assistant Professor Biochemistry & Molecular Biology



Renuka Mehta, MBBS Assistant Professor Pediatrics



MCG Senator Results



Catherine L. "Katie" Davis, PhD Professor Pediatrics



Gaston Kapuku, MD, PhD Associate Professor Pediatrics





MCG Rules & By Law Committee Results



Mumtaz Rojiani, PhD Associate Professor Medicine



