Graduate Program


Overview | History | Current Students | Student Awards | Curriculum | Admission Requirements

Current Students

Kareem AbdelsaidKareem Abdelsaid
kabdelsaid@augusta.edu

Fukai/Fukai Lab
Graduation: Spring 2024

Tyler BensonTyler Benson
tbenson@augusta.edu

Weintraub Lab
Graduation: Spring 2024

Zsuzsanna BordanZsuzsanna Bordan
zbordan@augusta.edu

Fulton Lab
Graduation: Spring 2024

Alec Davila, MD/PhDAlec Davila, MD/PhD
ADAVILA@augusta.edu

Bagi Lab
Graduation: Spring 2021

Steve HaighSteve Haigh
shaigh@augusta.edu

Fulton Lab
Graduation: Spring 2024

Xueyi  “Shirley” LiXueyi "Shirley" Li
XULI@augusta.edu

Fulton Lab
Graduation: Spring 2019

Huiping LinHuiping Lin
hlin@augusta.edu

Csanyi Lab
Graduation: Spring 2022

Steve Haigh

Rodney Littlejohn MD/PhD
rlittlejohn@augusta.edu

Su Lab
Graduation: Spring 2022

Aluya OseghaleAluya Oseghale
aoseghale@augusta.edu

Pace Lab
Graduation: Spring 2019

Rebekah TritzRebekah Tritz
rtritz@augusta.edu

Stansfield Lab
Graduation: Spring 2022