Contact

 

Phone (706) 721-3967
Toll Free (800) 221-6437
Fax (706) 721-4642

 

 

Pam Witter
Interim Director, Professional and Community Education
706-721-9629

pwitter@augusta.edu

MEDICINE TEAM

Mark Quarles
Senior Conference Coordinator
706-721-1439
mquarles@augusta.edu

 
Debbie Weaver
Assistant Conference Coordinator
706-721-1481
dweaver@augusta.edu

 

Dental Team


Lynn Thigpen
Conference Coordinator
706-721-1447
lbthigpen@augusta.edu

 

Jennifer Ellison
Assistant Conference Coordinator
706-721-1420
jellison@augusta.edu

 

Business and Finance

Jennifer Still
Business Operations Specialist
706-721-1441
jstill@augusta.edu

 

CE REGISTRATION 

Jessica Wells
Continuing Education Specialist
706-721-1490
jeswells@augusta.edu

 

CE CREDIT AND RSS

Renae Johnson
Continuing Education Specialist
706-721-1423
rejohnson1@augusta.edu

 

GENERAL INFORMATION AND Grand rounds

Rika Schoenke
Office Specialist
706-721-9531
fschoenke@augusta.edu

Photography

Jennifer Ellison 
Assistant Conference Coordinator
706-721-1420
jellison@augusta.edu