CE Staff


Continuing Education Team

Phone (706) 721-3967
Toll Free (800) 221-6437
Fax (706) 721-4642

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Caro Cassels, MEd
Director, Continuing Education

ccassels@augusta.edu

MEDICINE

Mark Quarles
Senior Conference Coordinator
mquarles@augusta.edu

Debbie Weaver
Assistant Conference Coordinator
dweaver@augusta.edu

DENTISTRY

Lynn Thigpen
Conference Coordinator
lbthigpen@augusta.edu

Jennifer Ellison
Assistant Conference Coordinator
jellison@augusta.edu

BUSINESS AND FINANCE

Jennifer Still
Business Operations Specialist
jstill@augusta.edu

CE REGISTRATION

Debra Chambers
Continuing Education Specialist
dchambers@augusta.edu

CE CREDIT AND RSS

Nicole Schultz
Continuing Education Specialist
lschultz@augusta.edu

RECEPTION AND GENERAL INFORMATION

Rika Schoenke
Office Specialist
fschoenke@augusta.edu

CE MAILROOM

Connie Rhodes
Continuing Education Clerk
corhodes@augusta.edu