PRMC Membership Roster

(as of May 1, 2025)

David Munn, MD
Jill McVean
Jennifer Powell
Brandis Chandler
Kelly Jenkins, MSN, RN, CNL

Locke Bryan, MD Amber Clemmons, Phar.D

Shreya Desai, MD Philippe Gaillard, PhD Nabil Ghani, MD Santu Ghosh, PhD Robert Higgins, MD

Theodore Johnson, MD, PhD Amany Keruakous, MD Vamsi Kota, MBBS Farshad Mostafaei, PhD

Marjorie Phillips, MS, RPH, FASHP

Ramses Sadek, PhD Meng-Han Tsai, PhD Gerald Wallace, MD Chunhong Yan, PhD Interim PRMC Chair, Basic Science

Scientific Administrator (voting member, ad hoc)

PRMC Coordinator (non-voting member)
PRMC Coordinator (non-voting member)
GCC Nurse Manager (non-voting member)

Hematology/Oncology, Bone Marrow

Investigational Drug Pharmacist Hematology/Oncology Fellow

Biostatistician

Hematology/Oncology Fellow

Biostatistician

Gynecologic Oncology

Pediatric Hematology/Oncology

Hematology/Oncology Hematology/Oncology Radiation Oncology

Investigational Drug Pharmacist

Biostatistician

Cancer Prevention, Control & Population Health

Hematology/Oncology, Neuro-Oncology

Basic Science