Officers and Bylaws

Charter members

The Augusta State University chapter of the American Association of University Professors was established on 8 September 2005.

The charter members are: Dr. Mary Jane Anderson, Dr. James Benedict, Dr. Michael Bishku, Dr. Jurgen Brauer, Dr. Mark Fissel, Dr. Ruth McClelland-Nugent, Dr. Bill Reese, Dr. Allen Scarboro, Dr. Michael Searles, and Dr. Raymond Whiting.

Chapter by-laws:

Chapter officers: Academic Year 2019-2020

  • Sandrine Catris
  • Andrew Balas
    Vice President
  • Angela Bratton
  • Guirdex Massé