Augusta University Senate Promotion and Tenure Committee


MEETING AGENDAS
MEETING DATES/TIMES 

YEAR END REPORT

Committee Charge:

Duties of the committee include reviewing all prior recommendations for due process and adherence to each unit's published guidelines.  If the committee finds evidence of a violation in due process or inconsistencies in adherence to unit or university guidelines, the committee recommendation shall be accompanied with a detailed explanation.  The committee also shall provide guidelines for college and departmental level P&T processes.

 Lori Bolgla, Chair
  Ric Topolski, Liaison

College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences  
Wendy Turner 2017-2018
wturner1@augusta.edu
 706-667-4563
College of Allied Health Sciences  
Lori Bolgla 2015-2018 (chair)
lbolgla@augusta.edu
 706-721-1517
College of Business  
Cathy Slade 2017-2020
cslade@augusta.edu
 706-667-4536
Dental College of Georgia  
Van Haywood 2017-2020
vhaywood@augusta.edu
 706-721-8317
College of Education  
Olijade Agunloye 2016-2019
oagunloy@augusta.edu
 706-667-4495
The Graduate School
 
  N/A  
College of Nursing    
Cynthia Chernecky 2015-2018
cchernecky@augusta.edu
 706-721-4709
College of Science and Mathematics  
Sankar Sethuraman 2016-2019
ssethura@augusta.edu
 706-667-4480
University Libraries  
Gail Kouame 2016-2019
gkouame@augusta.edu
 706-721-9905
Medical College of Georgia