Augusta University Senate Faculty Development Committee


MEETING AGENDAS
MEETING DATES/TIMES 

YEAR END REPORT

Committee Charge:

The Faculty Development Committee will recommend, approve, and monitor university-wide policies and activities related to faculty development resources and management, including mentoring in the areas of teaching, research, scholarship, publication, creative activity, and service.  The committee will also review and make recommendations toward all university-wide faculty recognition policies and applications for university-wide faculty recognition program.

 Amanda Barefield, co-Chair
 Tadd Patton, co-chair
 Amy Abdulovic-cui, SENATOR LIAISON

College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

 
Pedro hoyos-Salcedo 2017-2019
phoyos@augusta.edu
 706-729-2463
Sandrine Catris 2016-2018
scartis@augusta.edu
 706-737-1709

College of Allied Health Sciences

 
Amanda Barefield 2017-2019
abarefield@augusta.edu

Priya Narayanan 2016-2018
pnarayanan@augusta.edu
 706-721-4646


 706-446-0010

College of Business

 
Sang-Hyun (Sam) Park 2017-2019
sapark@augusta.edu

Steve Loflin 2016-2018
sloflin@augusta.edu
 
 706-729-2172



706-446-4531

Dental College of Georgia

 
Barry Hammond 2016-2018
bhammond@augusta.edu

Mark Brunner 2016-2018
mbrunner@augusta.edu
 706-721-6176

College of Education

 
Paulette Harris 2016-2018
pharris1@augusta.edu

Molly Quinn 2015-2017
maquinn@augusta.edu
 
706-737-4953


706-729-2460

The Graduate School

 
Hasan Korkaya 2017-2019
hkorkaya@augusta.edu
 706-721-2429

College of Nursing  

 
Stephanie Wright 2016-2018
stwright@augusta.edu

Diane Robillard 2017-2019
drobillard@augusta.edu
 706-721-4133


706-721-4256

College of Science and Mathematics

 
Siva Panda 2017-2018
sipanda@augusta.edu

Tadd Patton 2015-2017
tpatton@augusta.edu
706-667-4022


706-737-1420

University Libraries

 
Sandra Bandy 2017-2019
sbandy@augusta.edu

Ki
m Mears, 2017-2019
kmears@augusta.edu
 706-721-0299


 706-721-8789

Medical College of Georgia

 
Mary Arthur 2017-2019
lmarthur@augusta.edu

Michael Hocker 2017-2019 
mhocker@augusta.edu

  706-721-7748

  706-721-3096