Augusta University Senate Community Services Committee


MEETING AGENDAS
MEETING DATES/TIMES

YEAR END REPORT

Committee Charge:

The Community Service Committee will work across colleges to coordinate the university faculty's presence in the local community and Augusta University locations, including, but not limited to, public and private entities, schools and teachers, Fort Gordon, community health and service organizations, and other local, regional, and global organizations as appropriate.  The Committee will also coordinate activities with the Green Team, which is charged with organizing "green" initiatives on campus, including but not limited to recycling.  The Committee will also coordinate with the Budget and University Resources Committee on the issue of responsible (green) facilities.

  Chair
 Stacy Bennetts, senator Liaison

College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

 
Heather Abdelnur 2016-2018
abdelnur@augusta.edu

Jessica Ziembroski 2016-2018
jziembroski@augusta.edu
 
706-737-1709


 706-7371735

College of Allied Health Sciences

 
Mallory Lanier 2016-2018
malanier@augusta.edu
 
760-446-0004

College of Business

 
Juanita Woods 2017-2019
jwoods@augusta.edu

Manisha Mathur 2016-2018
mmathur@augusta.edu

706-667-4529


706-737-1455

Dental College of Georgia

 
Courtney Babb 2016-2018
cbab@augusta.edu

Monica Chana 2016-2018
mchana@augusta.edu

706-721-8485


706-721-2607

College of Education

 
Hannah Bennett 2017-2019
habennett@augusta.edu

Molly Quinn 2016-2018
maquinn@augusta.edu
 
706-731-7924


 706-729-2460

The Graduate School

 
Will Hatcher 2017-2019
wihather@augusta.edu

706-667-4423

College of Nursing  

 
Pam Cromer 2017-2019
pcromer@augusta.edu

Lovoria Williams 2016-2018
lwilliams@augusta.edu 

706-721-0427


706-721-4781

College of Science and Mathematics

 
Colleen Davis 2017-2019
coldavis@augusta.edu

Jennnifer Bradford 2016-2018
jebradford@augusta.edu
 
706-729-2333


706-667-4575
 University Libraries
 
Melissa Johnson 2017-2019
mjohns69@augusta.edu

Natalie Logue 2016-2018
nlogue@augusta.edu
 
706-667-4907


706-721-6473

Medical College of Georgia

 
Vishal Arora 2016-2018
varora@augusta.edu

Thaddeus Carson 2016-2017
thcarson@augusta.edu
 
706-721-4997


706-721-4078