Augusta University Senate Budget Advisory, Information Technology and University Resources


MEETING AGENDAS
MEETING DATES/TIMES

YEAR END REPORT

Committee Charge:

The Budget Advisory, Information Technology, and University Resources Committee will interact with the administration on budgetary matters and all matters directly related to University resources including all physical resources and educational resources such as research space, physical plant, office space, parking, dormitories, athletic facilities, libraries, laboratories, classrooms, and information technology infrastructure and software.  An Information Technology component shall serve as an interface between faculty and the IT services on campus.

Drew Kemp, Co-Chair
David stepp, co-Chair
Christina Heckman, Liaison

College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

 
Blaire Zeiders 2017-2019
bzeiders@augusta.edu

Will Hatcher 2016-2018
wihatcher@auguta.edu
706-667-4436

706-737-1710

College of Allied Health Sciences

 
Pam Kearney 2017-2019
pkearney@augusta.edu

Vahe Heboyan 2016-2018
vheboyan@augusta.edu
706-446-0007

706-721-6962

College of Business

 
Mark Harris 2017-2019
marharris1@augusta.edu

Paul York 2016-2018
paul.york@augussta.edu
706-729-2771


706-667-4538

Dental College of Georgia

 
Brian Bergeron 2017-2019
bbergeron@augusta.edu

Bruce Riggs 2017-2019
briggsi@augusta.edu
 706-721-2151


706-721-9280

College of Education

 
Jessica Simpson 2017-2019
jsimpson2@augusta.edu

Drew Kemp  2016-2018
akemp4@augusta.edu
706-737-1476


706-729-2496

The Graduate School

 
Michael Brands 2017-2019
mbrands@augusta.edu
 
706-721-9785

College of Nursing  

 
Corey Peterson  2016-2018
copeterson@augusta.edu

Bill Hamiloton 2017-2019
whamilton@augusta.edu
706-721-0532


706-631-9134

College of Science and Mathematics

 
Tom Colbert 2016-2018
tcolbert@augusta.edu

Sabina Widner 2017-2019
swidner@augusta.edu
 706-737-1428


706-667-4613

University Libraries

 

Barb Mann 2016-2018
bmann@augusta.edu

Rod Bustos 2016-2018
rbusto@augusta.ed

 706-737-1745



  706-667-4903

Medical College of Georgia

 
David Stepp 2016-2018
dstepp@augusta.edu

Dimitrios Moskofidis 2016-2018
dmoskofidis@augusta.edu
706-721-1949


706-721-8738