Enrollment and Student Affairs Leadership


Division of Enrollment & Student Affairs Organizational Chart

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Interim Vice President for Enrollment & Student Affairs
Scott Wallace, PhD
scwallace@augusta.edu
706-737-1411

Nicole Schultz - Administrative Assistant 3
lschultz@augusta.edu
706-729-2291

Kimberly Mims - Business Manager 2
kmims@augusta.edu
706-729-2174

Melissa Rodgers - Coordinator Special Programs
merodgers@augusta.edu
706-737-1411


Enrollment Services

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Services
David Barron

david.barron@augusta.edu
706-729-2174

Director of Financial Aid
Debra Turner

debturner@augusta.edu
706-667-4199

Director of Academic Admissions
Maura Flaschner

mflaschner@augusta.edu
706-667-4946

Director of Military & Veteran Services
Carol Giardina

cgiardin@augusta.edu
706-667-4087

 


Student Services

Assistant Vice President for Student Services
Dale Hartenburg

dhartenburg@augusta.edu
706-721-3356

Director of Maxwell Performing Arts Theatre
Kelly Thomas

kthoma12@augusta.edu
706-729-2310

Associate Director of Campus Recreation
Patsy Davis

padavis@augusta.edu
706-721-5043

Director of Housing and Residence Life
Heather Schneller, PhD

hschneller@augusta.edu
706-446-5130


Student Life

Dean of Student Life
Scott Wallace, PhD

scwallace@augusta.edu
706-737-1411

Associate Dean of Student Life
Gina Thurman

gthurman@augusta.edu
706-737-1411

Director of Student Engagement
Joe Pierce
jopierce@augusta.edu
706-737-1610

Director of Student Counseling & Psychological Services
Mark Patishnock, PhD

mpatishnock@augusta.edu
706-737-1471

Director of Testing & Disability Services
Angie Baker

akitchens@augusta.edu
706-737-1469