Augusta University IRB Office Staff


 
Ivy Tillman
ivy tillman
ccrc, cip 

 IRB Director
706-721-1379 
itillman@augusta.edu  
 
Kyle Goldman
 Kyle Goldman
BS

IRB Office Associate 
  
 
Angela Toole
Angela toole
ms, cim, cip

 IRB Operations Manager


IRB C: Oncology

706-721- 9346
 antoole@augusta.edu 
 
Tiffany Coleman
tiffany coleman
ms, rpsgt, ccsh, cic

IRB Administrator

External IRBs, IRB Authorizations,
VA Liason
706-446-5184 
 tifcoleman@augusta.edu 
 
Gabriela Ortiz
gabriela ortiz
ba 

 IRB Administrator


IRB B: Social Behavioral

706-721-1478
 gortiz@augusta.edu 

 

 
Erin Smith
 Erin smith
ba

 IRB Administrator

IRB A: Biomedical
 
Melissa Toomer
melissa toomer

 IRB Office Specialist

Administrative Support
706-721-9626
 mtoomer@augusta.edu  
 
Casey Glover
 casey glover
bs, cic

 IRB Training Coordinator

 

 

 
Heather Wilson
 Heather wilson 
bs, cim, cip

 Regulatory Compliance Manager
706-721-1482 
 hwilson@augusta.edu 
 
Rebecca Fasano
rebecca fasano 
bs, cim, cip

 Sr. Regulatory Compliance Coordinator
706-721-8397 
rfasano@augusta.edu  
 
 
 
Regulatory Compliance Coordinator


 

Contact Us

   706-721-3110   
   IRB@augusta.edu

Research Compliance 

   706-721-1483

Institutional Compliance Hotline

  800-576-6623