SLO Bachelor of Science in Nursing

 

Mission Statement
“Acting as the voice of students enrolled in the Bachelor’s of Science in Nursing, Class of 2016, our goal is to serve as liaisons between students, faculty, and administration to best serve our student body. We aim to enhance the education of Augusta University College of Nursing, Bachelors of Science in Nursing students as well as facilitate fellowship, professional development, personal growth, and community involvement.”

SENior Augusta Class Officers

bsn junior president
Matthew Talley

President

mtalley@augusta.edu

bsn junior 1st vp
Casey Walker

1st Vice President

cawalker@augusta.edu

bsn junior 2nd vp
Samantha Mayo

2nd Vice President

samayo@augusta.edu

bsn junior secretary
Symone Chavis

Secretary

schavis@augusta.edu

bsn junior comptroller
Tia Wiley

Comptroller

tiwiley@augusta.edu

bsn junior class rep
Langley Anderson

Class Representative

laanderson@augusta.edu

bsn junior student affairs & schol.
Cristina McCrary

Student Affairs &

Scholarships

cmccrary@augusta.edu

bsn junior phil. & fund.
Tanashia Thomas

Philanthropic &

Fundraising

tthomas1@augusta.edu

SENIOR Athens Class Officers

athens bsn president junior bsn vp junior bsn secretary athens bsn treasurer

Emily Valentino

President

evalentino@augusta.edu

Leah Johnson

Vice President 

leajohnson@augusta.edu

Anna McKinney

Secretary

amckinney@augusta.edu

Ann Marie Isle

Treasurer

ailse@augusta.edu

athens bsn philanthropy chair athens bsn student rep athens bsn student affairs  

Hannah Walters

Philanthropy Chair

hwalters@augusta.edu

 Abigail Cochran

Student Representative

abcochran@augusta.edu

Kelly Larsen

Student Affairs

kelarsen@augusta.edu

 

 

JUNIOR AUGUSTA Class Officers - WILL BE ELECTED FALL SEMESTER 2017

JUNIOR Athens Class Officers -  WILL BE ELECTED FALL SEMESTER 2017

 

 SLO Clinical Nurse Leader

 

 

Augusta C/O 2017 Clinical Nurse Leader Class Officers

cnl president

Brittany Arnold

President

brarnold@augusta.edu

cnl vp

Emily O'Connor

Vice President

eoconnor@augusta.edu

cnl treasurer

Ebony Crosland

Treasurer

ebcrosland@augusta.edu

cnl sga rep

Deon Peoples

SGA Representative

dpeoples@augusta.edu

cnl secretary

Caitlin Baggett

Secretary

cabaggett@augusta.edu

cnl social chair

Anna Poole

Social Chair

annpoole@augusta.edu

cnl phil chair

Alli Dickinson

Philanthropy Chair

aldickinson@augusta.edu

 

 

Athens C/O 2017 Clinical Nurse Leader Class Officers

cnl 2017 pres
Emily Gooch

President

egooch@augusta.edu

cnl 2017 1st vp
Jessica Kroll

1st Vice President

jkroll@augusta.edu

cnl 2017 2nd vp
Rachael Adams

2nd Vice President

racadams@augusta.edu

cnl 2017 secretary
Hayden Verner

Secretary

hverner@augusta.edu

cnl 2017 treasurer
Laura Norwood

Treasurer

lanorwood@augusta.edu

cnl 2017 social chair
Kelsey Panter

Social Chair

kpanter@augusta.edu

cnl 2017 phil chair
Sarah Spencer

Philanthropy Chair

saspencer@augusta.edu

cnl 2017 sga rep
Courtney Ross

SGA Representative

coross@augusta.edu

 

Slo BSN BYLAWS

Slo CNL BYLAWS

 

AU - National Student Association SENior Board Members

nsa pres

nsa1vicepres

 

nsa2vicepres

 

nsasecretary

 

Barrett Pritchard

President

bpritchard@augusta.edu

Taylor Angelisanti

1st Vice President

tangelisanti@augusta.edu

Emily Meehan

2nd Vice President

emmeehan@augusta.edu

India Milling 

Secretary

imilling@augusta.edu

 nsatreasurer

 nsanursdirec

 nsalegsdirec

 nsapubreldirec

Megan Sweeney

Treasurer

msweeney@augusta.edu

Tajanai Curtis

Breakthrough to Nursing 

Director 

tcurtis98@augusta.edu         

Rachel Maldonado

Legislative Director

rmaldonado@augusta.edu

Jenny Barnes

Public Relations Director

jebarnes@augusta.edu