Dr. Kim Vess Loomer

Associate Dean for Student & Multicultural Affairs
Associate professor psychiatry & health behavior

Dr. Kimberly Vess Loomer
kloomer@augusta.edu



Dr. Lynette Bauza1st Year Class Dean:

Dr. Lynnette Bauza
Associate Dean for Students
lbauza@augusta.edu

Dr. Greer Falls2nd Year Class Dean:

Dr. Greer Falls
Associate Dean for Students
gfalls@augusta.edu

Dr. Eric Lewkowiez3rd Year Class Dean:

Dr. Eric Lewkowiez
Associate Dean for Students
elewkowiez@augusta.edu

Dr. Stewart Shevitz4th Year Class Dean:

Dr. Stewart Shevitz
Associate Dean for Students
sshevitz@augusta.edu

 

Leadership Team

Ms. Linda Strong James

 

Linda Strong James, M.S. 
Assistant Dean for Student Diversity and Inclusion
ljames@augusta.edu

 

 

Ms. Crystal M. Watts

 

Crystal M. Watts, M.S.
Director of MCG Academic Support
crwatts@augusta.edu

 

 

 

 

Administrative Staff

La'Brit Bulluck, B.A.
Administrative Assistant II
lbulluck@augusta.edu

Angela Dague
Clerkship Program Coordinator II
adague@augusta.edu

Angela D. Scott
Administrative Assistant II
ascott@augusta.edu

 Alise Vega, M.B.A
 Clerkship Program Coordinator II
 avega@augusta.edu