Dr. Kim Halbur

Associate Dean for Student & Multicultural Affairs

Dr. Kimberly Vess Loomer

khalbur@augusta.edu

 

1st Year Class Dean:

Dr. Lynnette Bauza

Associate Dean for Students

lbauza@augusta.edu

2nd Year Class Dean:

Dr. Greer Falls

Associate Dean for Students

gfalls@augusta.edu

3rd Year Class Dean:

Dr. Eric Lewkowiez

Associate Dean for Students

elewkowiez@augusta.edu

4th Year Class Dean:

Dr. Stewart Shevitz

Associate Dean for Students

sshevitz@augusta.edu


Leadership Team

Linda S. James, M.S.

Director of Diversity Outreach

ljames@augusta.edu




Administrative Staff

Linda Kimberly, M.B.A

Clerkship Program Coordinator II

lkimberly@augusta.edu

Tiffany Nolla, M.S.

Administrative Assistant II

tnolla@augusta.edu

Charmaine T. Robinson, M.S.

Clerkship Program Coordinator II

crobinson3@augusta.edu

Angela D. Scott

Administrative Assistant II

ascott@augusta.edu

Alise Vega, M.B.A

Clerkship Program Coordinator II

avega@augusta.edu