Dr. Kim Halbur

Associate Dean for Student & Multicultural Affairs

Dr. Kimberly Vess Loomer
kloomer@augusta.edu


1st Year Class Dean:

Dr. Lynnette Bauza
Associate Dean for Students
lbauza@augusta.edu

2nd Year Class Dean:

Dr. Greer Falls
Associate Dean for Students
gfalls@augusta.edu

3rd Year Class Dean:

Dr. Eric Lewkowiez
Associate Dean for Students
elewkowiez@augusta.edu

4th Year Class Dean:

Dr. Stewart Shevitz
Associate Dean for Students
sshevitz@augusta.edu

 

Leadership Team

Linda Strong James, M.S. 
Assistant Dean for Student Diversity and Inclusion
ljames@augusta.edu

Crystal M. Watts, M.S.
Director of MCG Academic Support
crwatts@augusta.edu

 

 

 

 

Administrative Staff

La'Brit Bulluck, B.A.
Administrative Assistant II
lbulluck@augusta.edu

Stephanie Cohen
Clerkship Program Coordinator II
stecohen@augusta.edu

Angela Dague
Clerkship Program Coordinator II
adague@augusta.edu

Angela D. Scott
Administrative Assistant II
ascott@augusta.edu

    Alise Vega, M.B.A
    Clerkship Program Coordinator II
    avega@augusta.edu