Clinical Faculty Profiles


Chairman

photo of dr pruitt



J. Ned Pruitt, MD
Professor and Interim Chairman
706-721-1691
jpruitt@augusta.edu


Clinical Faculty


photo of dr aranke

 

 

Shacie Aranke, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor-Joint Appointment at VA and MCG
706-721-1886
sharanke@augusta.edu


photo of dr bruno

 

 

Askiel Bruno, MD
Professor
706-721-5988
abruno@augusta.edu


photo of dr carroll

 

 

James E. Carroll, MD
Professor Emeritus
706-721-3371
jcarroll@augusta.edu


photo of dr. garcia

 

 

Klepper Alfredo Garcia, MD 
Clinical Assistant Professor
706-721-0267
klgarcia@augusta.edu


photo of mary gregory

 

Mary Gregory, MD 
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
706-721-1691
margregory@augusta.edu


photo of dr. hartlege

 

 

Patricia Hartlage, MD
Professor Emeritus
706-721-0267
phartlage@augusta.edu


photo of dr hartmann



J. Edward Hartmann, MD
Associate Professor
706-721-5988
jhartmann@augusta.edu


photo of dr hess



David C. Hess, MD
Professor and Dean of Medicine
Joint Appointment, Institute of Molecular Medicine and Genetics
706-721-1691
dhess@augusta.edu 


photo of dr kurek



Julie A. Kurek, MD
Assistant Professor
706-721-5988
jkurek@augusta.edu 


nancy mcnair



Nancy McNair, MD
Assistant Professor--Joint Appointment at VA and MCG
706-721-1691
nmcnair@augusta.edu


moore hill



Debra Moore-Hill, MD
Assistant Professor
706-721-1691
dmoorehill@augusta.edu


photo of dr morgan



John C. Morgan, MD, PhD
Associate Professor
706-721-2798
jmorgan@augusta.edu


photo of dr murro



Anthony M. Murro, MD
Professor
706-721-3325
amurro@augusta.edu


photo of dr nichols



Fenwick T. Nichols, MD, MS
Professor
706-721-6166
fnichols@augusta.edu


photo of dr park



Yong D. Park, MD
Professor, Chair of Child Neurology
706-721-3371
ypark@augusta.edu


photo of dr rivner



Michael Rivner, MD
Charbonnier Professor (Emeritus)
706-721-2681
mrivner@augusta.edu


photo of dr sekul



Elizabeth Sekul, MD
Associate Professor
706-721-3371
esekul@augusta.edu


photo of dr sethi



Kapil D. Sethi, MD
Professor
706-721-2798
ksethi@augusta.edu


photo of dr smith



Suzanne H. Smith, MD
Associate Professor
706-721-1886
susmith@augusta.edu


photo of dr strickland



Suzanne M. Strickland, MD
Assistant Professor
706-721-3376
sstrickland@augusta.edu


photo of dr swift



Thomas Swift, MD
Professor
706-721-1886
tswift@augusta.edu


photo of dr switzer



Jeffrey A. Switzer, DO, MCTS
Associate Professor
706-721-1691
jswitzer@augusta.edu


photo of dr Tsappidi



Samuel Tsappidi, MD
Associate Professor
706-721-1691
stsappidi@augusta.edu


Research Faculty


photo of david blake

 

 

David T. Blake, PhD.
Associate Professor
706-721-9939
dblake@augusta.edu