lm1

Laura Mulloy, D.O. 

Division Chief, Professor
Vice Chair, Department of Medicine
lmulloy@augusta.edu 
Click here for more information
 cz1

Carlos F. Zayas, M.D.
Professor, Department of Surgery
Medical Director, Transplant Nephrology
Director, Renal Transplant Fellowship Program  
czayas@augusta.edu
Click here for more information

 Madaio

Michael P. Madaio, M.D.

Sydenstricker Professor and Chairman
Department of Medicine
mmadaio@augusta.edu
Click here for more information
 Sn1

N. Stanley Nahman, Jr., M.D.
Professor
Associate Chair, Translational Research
nnahman@augusta.edu
for information on the TRP
(Translational Research
Program, click HERE)

 John White 2017


John Jason White, M.D.
Professor, Program Director, Nephrology Fellowship
jowhite@augusta.edu

 MD1


Matthew Diamond, D.O.
Associate Professor
mdiamond@augusta.edu

RKapoor Update 2017


Rajan Kapoor, M.D.

Assistant Professor
rkapoor@augusta.edu


Azeem Professional photo

Azeem Mohammed, MBBS
Assistant Professor
azmohammed@augusta.edu

pf1

Pamela J. Fall, M.D.
Professor Emeritus
pfall@augusta.edu

wp1

William D. Paulson, M.D.
Professor Emeritus
wpaulson@augusta.edu

yw1


Youli Wang, PhD
Assistant Professor
ywang2@augusta.edu