View Past Grand Rounds Recorded Presentation
 
 
Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Speaker:  Dr. Kathleen May
 
 
Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Speaker:  Dr. Waldon Garriss
 
 
Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Speaker:  Dr. James Seibold
 
 
Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Speaker:  Dr. Alan Herline
Title:  "Proctology"
 
 
Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018    
Speaker:  Dr. Farr A. Curlin
 
 
Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017    
Speaker:  Dr. Jeffrey Lackner

 
Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017    
Speaker:  Dr. Kenneth E. Wood
 
 
Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017 
Speaker:  Dr. Joseph Wheat
 
 
Date: Tuesday, November 28, 2017    
Speaker:  Dr. Rabih Bechara
 
 
Date: Tuesday, November 14, 2017   
Speaker:  Dr. Gottumukkala S. Raju
 
 
Date: Tuesday, November 7, 2017   
Speaker:  Patricia J. Runyan, RN
 
 
Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017   
Speaker:  Dr. Robert R. Nesbit, Jr.
 
 
Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017   
Speaker:  Dr. Robert Roberts
 
 
Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017   
Speaker:  Dr. Matthew Tews
 
 
Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017   
Speaker:  Dr. Michael Madaio
 
 
Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017   
Speaker:  Dr. David Haburchak
 
 
Date: Tuesday, September 19, 2017   
Speaker:  Dr. Michael Madaio
 
 
Date: Tuesday, May 30, 2017   
Speaker:  Dr. Nayak Kapoor
 
 
Date: Tuesday, May 23, 2017   
SpeakerDr. Maria Abreu
 
 
Date: Tuesday, May 16, 2017   
Speaker:  Dr. Suresh Ramalingham
 
 
Date: Tuesday, May 9, 2017   
Speaker:  Dr. Sarah Morgan
 
 
Date: Tuesday, May 2, 2017    
 
 
Date: Tuesday, April 25, 2017   
Speaker:  Dr. Harold Szerlip
 
 
Date: Tuesday, April 18, 2017   
Speaker:  Dr. William Chey
 
 
 
 
Date: Tuesday, April 4, 2017   
Speaker:  No Grand Rounds
Title: No Grand Rounds