Administration and Administrative Staff

Joe Hall  
Joe Hall, MBA, Administrator 
Celvin Mitchell  
Celvin Mitchell, Business Manager
Dr Sarah Cartwright  

Sarah MI Cartwright, DNP, RN-BC, CAPA, Integrated Clinical Practice Strategist
Board certifications: American Board of Perianesthesia Nursing Certification, 1999; American Nurses Credentialing Center, 2015

Katrina Dawson Margaret Eakins Jessica Langston
Katrina Dawson
Office Specialist
Margaret Eakins
Clerkship and Fellowship Coordinator
Jessica Langston
Administrative Assistant 2
Assistant to the Chair
 Karen Slater McDaniel Nadine Odo, CCRC Tynesia Ramsey
Karen McDaniel
Residency Coordinator
Nadine Odo, CCRC, ELS
Research Associate
Medical Writing/Editing
PubMed   Academia
Tynisia Ramsey
Office Assistant
Angie Skinner Sharon Thomas Audriana Timmons
Angela "Angie" Skinner
Administrative Assistant
Executive Suite
Sharon Thomas
Office Coordinator
Chronic Pain, BLS/ACLS/FCCS
Audraian "Audrey" Timmons
Office Specialist
CT/Critical Care, General