Theatre Augusta University


The events of the 2015-2016 Theatre Augusta University Season at the
Maxwell Theatre are presented by the Augusta University Department of Communications


Purchase tickets link

Medea

by Euripides

directed by Rick Davis and Dr. Melanie Kitchens O'Meara
Thursday, November 5, 2015,  7:30 p.m.
Friday, November 6, 2015,  7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 7, 2015,  7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 8, 2015,  3:00 p.m.
  Purchase Tickets by clicking on the performance dates above.

The Little Prince

by Antoine de Saint-Exupery

adapted and directed by Dr. Melanie Kitchens O'Meara
Thursday, March 17, 2016,  7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 18, 2016,  7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 19, 2016,  7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 20, 2016,  3:00 p.m.
  Purchase Tickets by clicking on the performance dates above.
 

Upcoming Events


Misconception

Misconception: The Lost Gospel of Christmas
The Concert

Monday, May 30, 2016  7:30 p.m.


Augusta West Dance Studio presents Legends, Since 1978, Dance, Music, Entertainment

Augusta West Dance Studio
A Star is Born...Icons & Legends

Wednesday, June 1, 2016  7:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 2, 2016  7:00 p.m.
Friday, June 3, 2016  7:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 4, 2016  3:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 4, 2016  7:00 p.m.


Assisted listening devices are available at the box office.
Services are available for persons with disabilities. Some services may require four weeks advance notice. Contact the Testing and Disability Services office at 706-737-1469 or email tds@gru.edu.