Central Office

Mike Kessler
Mike Kessler

Interim VP of Development
Carole Campbell
Carole Campbell

Administrative Assistant for Interim VP of Development
Betty Meehan
Betty Meehan

Director of Donor Relations
Angel Lovett
Angel Lovett

Advancement Coordinator
Denise Peavler
Denise Peavler

Administrative Assistant for Donor Relations & Foundations

Advancement Operations

Michael Dotson
Michael Dotson

Senior Director of Advancement Services
Steve Bogolea
Steve Bogolea

Director of Donor Information Systems
Jennifer Booze
Jennifer Booze

Database Services Manager
706-721-2280
jbooze@augusta.edu
Jo Lewis
Jo Lewis

Administrative Records Specialist
Jana Johnston
Jana Johnston

Prospect Management & Research Manager
Denita McClendon
Denita McClendon

Prospect Research Analyst
Tamara Wilson
Tamara Wilson

Administrative Assistant for Advancement Operations

Alumni Affairs

Scott Henson
Scott Henson

Associate VP for Alumni Affairs
Kim Koss
Kim Koss

Director of Alumni Affairs
706-721-0140
kkoss@augusta.edu
Callie Cosper
Callie Cosper

Alumni Affairs Coordinator
Catherine Hardy
Catherine Hardy

Alumni Affairs Coordinator
Kesha Stephens
Kesha Stephens

Administrative Assistant for Alumni Affairs

Annual Giving

Rhonda Banks
Rhonda Banks

Director of Annual Giving
Marcus Fogle
Marcus Fogle

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
706-721-1939
mfogle@augusta.edu
Kelly Schulte
Kelly Schulte

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Matthew Smith
Matthew Smith

Annual Giving Officer

Foundations, Finance, and Accounting

Stephen Lamb
Stephen Lamb

Chief Financial Officer
Angelica Montiel
Angelica Montiel

Foundation Accounting Manager
Annette Hartfield
Annette Hartfield

Gift Associate
Denise Jackson
Denise Jackson

Gift Processing Manager
Stephanie College
Stephanie College

Foundation Accountant
Stacy Bolin
Stacy Bolin

Business Manager
706-721-6215
sbolin@augusta.edu
Vida Pugh
Vida Pugh

Foundation Fund Coordinator
706-721-3430
vpugh@augusta.edu

Major Gifts and Campaigns

Rob Dennis
Rob Dennis

Executive Director of Corporate Relations
Rob Zeyfang
Rob Zeyfang

Director of Advancement Relations
Dale Crail
Dale Crail

Director of Development
706-721-8614
dcrail@augusta.edu
Wes Zamzow
Wes Zamzow

Director of Development

Major Gifts - Medicine

Ralph Alee
Ralph Alee

Associate VP for Major Gifts
706-721-7343
ralee@augusta.edu
Eileen Brandon
Eileen Brandon

Senior Director of Development
David Cantrell
David Cantrell

Director of Development
Catherine Stewart
Catherine Stewart

Assistant Director, CMN/CHOG Development
Kyle Scott
Kyle Scott

Clinical Development Officer
Gracie Carryl
Gracie Carryl

CMN/CHOG Development Coordinator