Management Team


Martha Ansley

Martha Ansley
Director of Patients Care
MAANSLEY@augusta.edu

Office
(478)-445-7809

Pam Ansley

Pam Ansley
Southeast Region Clinical Program Coordinator
PANSLEY@augusta.edu

Office
(229)-467-3029

Cathy Barker

Cathy Barker
Central/North Region Clinical Program Coordinator
CABARKER@augusta.edu

Office
(478)-445-6215


Greg Bennett

Greg Bennett
Southeast Regional Manager
GRBENNETT@augusta.edu

Office
(912)-285-6429

Lynn Bill

Lynn Bill
Vice President Correctional Healthcare
LBILL@augusta.edu

Office
(478)-445-5973

Randy Brown

Randy Brown
Augusta State Medical Prison Hospital Administrator
RBROWN@augusta.edu

Office
(706)-855-4869

 


sandiloy

Sandi Loy
Director of Fiscal Services

SSSMITH@augusta.edu

Office
(706)-721-6629

Sandra Duncan

Sandra Duncan
Medical Services Coordinator
SDUNCAN@augusta.edu

Office
(706)-721-5775

Daniel Finn

Daniel Finn
Director of Human Resources/Employee Relations
DFINN@augusta.edu

Office
(706)-721-1260


Page Fletcher

Page Fletcher
Southwest Regional Manager
PFLETCHER@augusta.edu

Office
(229)-259-2098

Chad Knight

Chad Knight
Executive Director, Adult Health
JOKNIGHT@augusta.edu



Cassie Hargrove

Cassie Hargrove
Central Regional Manager
CHARGROVE@augusta.edu

Office
(478)-445-4070



James Thompson
Southeast/Southwest Clinical Program Coordinator
JAMTHOMPSON@augusta.edu

Office
(478)-627-2053

 

 

Jack Wiliams

Jack Williams
Director of Field Operations
JWILLIAMS27@augusta.edu

Office
(404)-635-7362

Dr. Billy Nichols

Billy Nichols, MD
Medical Director
BNICHOLS@augusta.edu

Office
(706)-721-0413


Iris O'Berry

Iris O'Berry
Central Region Clinical Program Coordinator
IOBERRY@augusta.edu

Office
(478)-445-5087

Debra Paramore

Debra Paramore
Southwest Clinical Program Coordinator
DPARAMORE@augusta.edu

Office
(229)-467-3035

Charles Peterson

Charles Peterson
Director of Pharmacy
CHPETERSON@augusta.edu

Office
(404)-635-7363


Frank Turner

Frank Turner
North Regional Manager
FTURNER@augusta.edu

Office
(404)-675-1587