Undergraduate Programs
Degree
Name
Office
Phone
Email
Elementary Education - B.S.Ed. and MAT  Dr. Gordon Eisenman

UH Suite 366 - Room 375

706.737.1496

geisenman@augusta.edu

Middle School Education - B.S.Ed. and MAT  Dr. Stacie Pettit

UH Suite 366 - Room 379

706.737.1496

spettit@augusta.edu

Secondary Education - B.S.Ed. and MAT Dr. Juan Walker

UH Suite 366 - Room 372

706.737-1496

juwalker@augusta.edu

Special Education - B.S.Ed. and MAT  Dr. Michael Berg

UH Suite 366 - Room 370

706.729.2125

mberg@augusta.edu

Kinesiology - B.S.K.  Dr. Steven Page

CFH Room 221

706.731.1462

cpage@augusta.edu

MAT Programs
Degree
Name
Office
Phone
Email
Master of Arts in Teaching   Dr. Beth Pendergraft

UH Suite 366 - Room 365

706.731.1496

bpendergraft@augusta.edu

Graduate Programs
Degree
Name
Office
Phone
Email
Counselor Education - M.Ed.  Dr. Richard Deaner

UH Suite 325 - Room 303

706.729.2443

rdeaner@augusta.edu

Educational Leadership (Tier I) School Administration - M.Ed.  Dr. Olajide Agunloye

UH Suite 366 - Room 374

706.667.4495

oagunloy@augusta.edu

Instruction - M.Ed.  Dr. Gordon Eisenman

UH Suite 366 - Room 375

706.737.1496

geisenman@augusta.edu

Teacher Leadership - M.Ed.   Dr. Kristen Gilbert

UH Suite 366 - Room 378

706.729.2495

krgilbert@augusta.edu

Kinesiology - M.S.  Dr. Graeme Connolly

CFH Room 222

706.667.4882

gconnolly@augusta.edu

Counselor Education - Ed.S.  Dr. Richard Deaner  UH Suite 325 - Room 303

706.729.2443

rdeaner@augusta.edu

Curriculum and Instruction - Ed.S.  Dr. Rebecca Harper

UH Suite 325 - Room 310

706.729.2455

rharper7@augusta.edu

Educational Leadership (Tier II) - Ed.S.  Dr. Olajide Agunloye

UH Suite 366 - Room 374

706.667.4495

oagunloy@augusta.edu

Educational Innovation - Ed.D. Dr. Wayne Lord UH Suite 345 - Room 340 706.737.1499 elord1@augusta.edu
Certificates
Sports Coaching  Dr. Graeme Connolly

CFH Room 222

706.667.4882

gconnolly@augusta.edu

Endorsements
Reading  Dr. Kim Barker

UH Suite 366 - Room 373

706.737.1496

kbarker@augusta.edu

K-5 Mathematics  Dr. Beth Pendergraft

UH Suite 366 - Room 365

706.667.4692

bpendergraft@augusta.edu

ESOL  Dr. Stacie Pettit

UH Suite 366 - Room 379

706.737.1496

spettit@augusta.edu

Gifted in-Field Dr. Paulette Harris UH Suite 325 - Room 309 706.729.2045 pharris1@augusta.edu
Teacher Coaching & Support Dr. Paulette Harris UH Suite 325 - Room 309 706.729.2045

pharris1@augusta.edu

STEM Endorsement Dr. Ashley Gess

UH Suite 366 - Room 377

706-7371496

agess@augusta.edu