Faculty & Staff


Full Time Faculty & Staff

Steven Page

*Department Chair*CFH 221*
706-731-7922
cpage1@augusta.edu
Devin Jones
Devin Jones

*Administrative Specialist II*CFH 223*
Hannah Bennett

*Assistant Professor*CFH 232*
Graeme Connolly

*Associate Professor*CFH 222*
Chris Cooper

*Assistant Professor*CFH 125*
Chip Darracott

*Associate Professor*CFH 195*
Yvette Figueroa

*Assistant Professor*CFH 134*
Daniel Greene

*Assistant Professor*CFH 224*
Maleah Holland

*Assistant Professor*CFH 189*
Lurelia Hardy

*Assistant Professor*CFH 227*
Amos Meyers

*Assistant Professor*CFH 119*
Andrew Moore

*Assistant Professor*CFH 190*
Nicole Peritore

*Assistant Professor*CFH 194*
Becky Stone

*Assistant Professor*CJ 2301*
706-723-4396
bstone@augusta.edu


Part Time Faculty

Melissa Brocato

*Instructor*CFH 206*
Joey Cummings

*Instructor*CFH*
Jennifer Griner

*Instructor*CFH *
Brett Gunn 

*Instructor*CFH *
706-737-1468
brgunn@augusta.edu
Bradley Holdren

*Instructor*CFH*
Kirk Mitchell

*Instructor*CFH*
706-737-1468
tkirk2@augusta.edu
Kristy Olive

*Instructor*CFH*
706-737-1468
kolive@augusta.edu
Rick Pukis

*Associate Professor*AH N231*
706-667-4717
rpukis@augusta.edu
Anne Rheins

*Instructor*CFH *
Nancy Sickafoose
Nancy Sickafoose

*Instructor*CFH*
706-737-1468
Evan Smith

*Instructor*CFH 193*
Janet Thornburg

*Instructor*CFH*
Zachary Wright

*Instructor*DA 2006*