Name
Title
Office
Phone
Email
Dr. Zach Kelehear
Dean UH Suite 345 - Room 344
706-737-1499 zkelehear@augusta.edu
Dr. Wayne Lord Associate Dean UH Suite 345 - Room 340 706-667-4499 elord1@augusta.edu
Dr. Judi Wilson Associate Dean UH Suite 345 - Room 342 706-667-4368 jwilso24@augusta.edu
Ms. Jennifer Armstrong Instructional Resource Center Manager UH Room 249 706-737-1659 jearmstrong@augusta.edu
Ms. Liz Graves
Graduate Admissions & MAT Advisor UH Suite 345 - Room 341A 706-729-2980 margraves@augusta.edu 
Mr. William Gray Manager Education Technology UH Room 362 706-729-2481 wgray@augusta.edu
Ms. Stacey Hudson Coordinator of Communication, Planning, and External Relations UH Suite 345 - Room 34? 706-667-4076 smcgowen@augusta.edu
Ms. Elizabeth Majchrzak
Administrative Assistant II
UH Suite 345
706-737-1497 emajchrzak@augusta.edu
Ms. Fran Sunderland
Director of Data Analysis & Educator Certification UH Suite 345 - Room 343A 706-737-1873 fsunderl@augusta.edu
Ms. Tammie Vickrey Administrative Assistant III UH Suite 345 - Room 345 706-667-4961 tvickrey@augusta.edu