Faculty and Staff Directory


Dr. Kevin Frazier

Kevin Frazier, DMD

Interim Chair, Vice Dean
kfrazier@augusta.edu
706-721-2881

Dr. Rafik Abdelsayed

Rafik Abdelsayed, DDs

Professor
rabdelsa@augusta.edu
706-721-2721

Dr. Allison Buchanan

Allison Buchanan, DMD

Associate Professor
ahunter@augusta.edu
7706-721-2264

Dr. Wayne Herman

Wayne Herman, DDS

Associate Professor
wherman@augusta.edu
706-721-2922

Dr. Sajitha Kalathingal

Sajitha Kalathingal, BDS

Associate Professor
skalathingal@augusta.edu
706-721-2264

Dr. Zoya Kurago

Zoya Kurago, DDS

Associate Professor
zkurago@augusta.edu
706-721-2721

Dr. Monica Chana

Monica Chana, DMD

Assistant Professor
mchana@augusta.edu
706-721-2922

Dr. Iliant Stern

Iliant Stern, DMD

Instructor, Part-time
istern@augusta.edu
706-721-2607