Oral Biology Faculty



Dr. Worku Abebe

Associate Professor
706-721-3197
wabebe@augusta.edu
Institutional Link: https://goo.gl/pRz1u8
Dr. Mohamed Al-Shabrawey

Associate Professor
706-721-4278
malshabrawey@augusta.edu
 Institutional Link: https://goo.gl/h4hVm2
Dr. Babak Baban

Associate Professor
706-721-2032
bbaban@augusta.edu
 Institutional Link: https://goo.gl/Hgh3wf
Dr. Marion Cooley
Dr Marion Cooley

Assistant Professor
706-721-1219
mcooley@augusta.edu
Institutional Link: https://goo.gl/zYWY1k
Dr. Ahmed Elmarakby

Associate Professor
706-721-2748
aelmarakby@augusta.edu
 Institutional Link: https://goo.gl/kOkxXZ
Dr. Mohammed Elsalanty

Associate Professor
706-721-2585
melsalanty@augusta.edu
 Institutional Link: https://goo.gl/dj8it5
Dr. Adarsh Gulati
Dr Adarsh Gulati

Associate Professor Rehired-Retiree
Dr. Stephen Hsu

Professor
706-721-4816
shsu@augusta.edu
 Institutional Link: https://goo.gl/DFRTaE
Dr. Ahmed Ibrahim
Dr Ahmed Ibrahim

Assistant Research Scientist
Dr. Catherine Jauregui

Instructor
706-721-2033
cjauregui@augusta.edu
 Institutional Link: https://goo.gl/TQGp1l
Dr. Regina Messer

Associate Professor
706-721-8979
rmesser@augusta.edu
 Institutional Link: https://goo.gl/sRa3J4
Dr. Mahmood Mozaffari

Professor
706-721-3163
mmozaffar@augusta.edu
 Institutional Link: https://goo.gl/3bH0gi
Dr. Mohamed Sharawy
Dr Mohamed Sharawy

Professor Rehired-Retiree
706-721-2584
msharawy@augusta.edu
 Institutional Link: https://goo.gl/2r9aG4
Dr. Amany Tawfik
Dr Amany Tawfik

Assistant Professor
706-721-2582
amtawfik@augusta.edu
 Institutional Link: https://goo.gl/0p7b6T
Dr. Yong Teng

Assistant Professor
706-446-5611
yteng@augusta.edu
 Institutional Link: https://goo.gl/ui2h1r
Dr. Gary Whitford
Dr Gary Whitford

Professor Rehired-Retiree
706-721-0388
gwhitfor@augusta.edu
 Institutional Link: https://goo.gl/qK0cVM
Dr. Andrew Yeudall
Dr Andrew Yeudall

Chairman
706-721-2991
andrew.yeudall@augusta.edu
Institutional Link: https://goo.gl/ESCQwc