Communications & Marketing Team


KARLA LEEPER

Exec VP Strategic Comm & Chief Marketing Officer * *

kleeper@augusta.edu
Exec VP & CMO
 JACK EVANS 
JACK EVANS

VP Communications & Marketing

jaevans@augusta.edu
Vice President
TIFFANY SMITH 
TIFFANY SMITH

Business Manager

tsmith12@augusta.edu
Administrative
JEANNIE FLANAGAN 
JEANNIE FLANAGAN

Administrative Assistant

eflanagan@augusta.edu
Administrative
SHERRIE SAUNDERS
SHERRIE SAUNDERS

*Administrative Assistant*

ssaunders@augusta.edu
Administrative
 Laura Hubbard 
Laura Hubbard

Business Intelligence Coordinator

lhubbard@augusta.edu
Administrative

  


News & Communications Teams

CHRISTEN ENGEL
CHRISTEN ENGEL

Assoc VP, News & Communications

CENGEL@augusta.edu
Associate Vice President
KAREN GUTMANN 
KAREN GUTMANN

News & Information Director

kgutmann@augusta.edu
News & Info Director
ERIC JOHNSON 
ERIC JOHNSON

Managing Editor

erijohnson@augusta.edu
News & Information
TRICIA PEREA
TRICIA PEREA

Publications/Digital Art Director

tperea@augusta.edu
News & Information
JOHN JENKINS
JOHN JENKINS

Assistant Editor

jjenkin1@augusta.ed
News & Information
NICK GARRETT
NICK GARRETT

Communications Coordinator

ngarret1@augusta.edu
News & Information
 Brennan Meagher 
Brennan Meagher

Communications Coordinator

bmeagher@augusta.edu
News & Information
 Kelly Jasper 
Kelly Jasper

Senior Digital Media Coordinator

kjasper@augusta.edu
Media Relations
 Denise Parrish 
Denise Parrish

Senior Media Relations Coordinator

mparrish@augusta.edu
Media Relations
 Danielle Harris 
Danielle Harris

Senior Media Relations Coordinator

deharris1@augusta.edu
Media Relations
 Arthur Takahashi 
Arthur Takahashi

Digital Media Coordinator

atakahashi@augusta.edu
Media Relations
 Drew Dawson 
Drew Dawson

WACG Station Manager

anddawson@augusta.edu
Radio Station
 Laura Coleman 
Laura Coleman

WACG Assistant Station Manager

ltcoleman@augusta.edu
Radio Station


Marketing Team

 Aubrey Hinkson 
Aubrey Hinkson

Associate VP Marketing

ahinkson@augusta.edu
Associate Vice President
 Brianne Clark 
Brianne Clark

Marketing Analyst
 Anna Aligood 
Anna Aligood

Marketing Strategist
 Emily Renzi 
Emily Renzi

Senior Marketing Strategist
 Brian Marshall 
Brian Marshall

Marketing Strategist
 Claire Chavez 
Claire Chavez

Marketing Strategist
 Sabrina Dunn 
Sabrina Dunn

Marketing Coordinator
 Sherita Williams 
Sherita Williams

Marketing Strategist
 Ashley White 
Ashley White

Marketing Liaison
 Heather Young 
Heather Young

Marketing Liaison

  


Web & Creative Services Teams

 Cathleen Caldwell 
Cathleen Caldwell

Assoc VP Web / Creative Strategy

ccaldwell@augusta.edu
Associate Vice President
 Cecelia Thomas 
Cecelia Thomas

Web Manager

cethomas@augusta.edu
Web Manager 
 Davin Miller 
Davin Miller

Assistant Web Manager

davmiller@augusta.edu
Assistant Web Manager
 Heather Hopkins 
Heather Hopkins

Webmaster
Christopher Libby
Christopher Libby

Web Content Specialist
 Eric Odom 
Eric Odom

Webmaster
Cynthia Otero
Cynthia Otero

Web Content Specialist
Rich Rogers
Rich Rogers

Web Content Specialist
 Danielle Schleifer 
Danielle Schleifer

Webmaster
Brittany McClure
Brittany McClure

Digital Content Coordinator
 Alison Rohdy 
Alison Rohdy

Graphic Artist

arohdy@augusta.edu
Creative Services
 Sergio Gallardo 
Sergio Gallardo

Graphic Artist

sgallardo@augusta.edu
Creative Services
 Kim Ratliff 
Kim Ratliff

Production Coordinator

kratliff@augusta.edu
Creative Services
 Phil Jones 
Phil Jones

Senior Photographer

pjones@augusta.edu
Creative Services
 Tim Johnson 
Tim Johnson

Senior Video Producer

tijohnson@augusta.edu
Creative Services
 Jared Bell 
Jared Bell

Video Producer

jbell27@augusta.edu
Creative Services