Advisory Committee Members


Committee Members

Department

E-Mail

Tim Sadenwasser Honors Program Director tsaden@augusta.edu
Harley Eades Business (Hull COB) heades@augusta.edu
Kimberly Gray Office of Experiential Learning kim.gray@augusta.edu
Laurence Miller Psychological Sciences (COSM) laumiller@augusta.edu
Nita Maihle Cancer Center/Director of Education nmaihle@augusta.edu
Greg Passmore Biomedical and Radiologic Technology (College of Allied Health Sci) gpassmor@augusta.edu
Graeme Connolly Kinesiology & Health Sciences(COE) gconnolly@augusta.edu
Angela Spencer Chemistry & Physics (COSM) anspencer@augusta.edu
Ashley Gess Teaching and Leading (COE) agess@augusta.edu
Donna Wear Biological Sciences (COSM) dwear@augusta.edu
John C. Wojcik Music (Pamplin) jwojcik@augusta.edu