Department of Medicine

Michael P. Madaio, MD

Sydenstricker Professor and

Chairman

DEPARTMENT
ADMINISTRATOR
Justin Pantano

CARDIOLOGY

Interim Division Chief: Neal Weintraub, MD Business Operation Specialist: Sherry Brown

DERMATOLOGY

Division Chief: Loretta Davis, MD Business Manager: Charles Stewart

ENDOCRINOLOGY

Division Chief: Anthony Mulloy, DO Office Manager: Lynnette Ellison

GASTROENTEROLOGY

Division Chief: Satish Rao, MD Business Manager: Michelle Hays

GENERAL INTERNAL MEDICINE

Division Chief: Christos Hatzigeorgiou, DO Business Manager: Ashley Dutton

HEMATOLOGY & ONCOLOGY

Interim Division Chief: Abdullah Kutlar, MD Business Manager: Elizabeth Jones

INFECTIOUS DISEASE

Division Chief: Jose Vazquez, MD Grant Manager: Karen Denny

NEPHROLOGY

Division Chief: Laura Mulloy, DO Business Manager: Charles Stewart

PULMONARY

Division Chief: William Davis, MD Business Manager: Michelle Hays

RHEUMATOLOGY

Division Chief: Laura Carbone, MD Business Manager: Ashley Dutton

