Contact

 

Phone (706) 721-3967
Toll Free (800) 221-6437
Fax (706) 721-4642

 

 

Pam Witter
Interim Director, Professional and Community Education

pwitter@augusta.edu

MEDICINE TEAM

Mark Quarles
Senior Conference Coordinator
mquarles@augusta.edu

 
Debbie Weaver
Assistant Conference Coordinator
dweaver@augusta.edu

 

Dental Team


Lynn Thigpen
Conference Coordinator
lbthigpen@augusta.edu

 

Jennifer Ellison
Assistant Conference Coordinator
jellison@augusta.edu

 

Business and Finance

Jennifer Still
Business Operations Specialist
jstill@augusta.edu

 

CE REGISTRATION 

Vacant
Continuing Education Specialist

 

CE CREDIT AND RSS

Vacant
Continuing Education Specialist

 

RECEPTION AND GENERAL INFORMATION 

Rika Schoenke
Office Specialist
fschoenke@augusta.edu

Photography

Jennifer Ellison 
Assistant Conference Coordinator
jellison@augusta.edu