College of Allied Health Sciences Departments

Clinical & Digital Health Sciences
Dr. Gianluca De Leo, Chair

Dental Hygiene
Ana Thompson, Chair and Program Director

Medical Illustration
Amanda Behr, Interim Chair and Program Director

Medical Laboratory, Imaging & Radiologic Sciences
Dr. James Burgess, Chair

Occupational Therapy
Dr. Michael Iwama, Chair
Dr. Pamalyn Kearney, Program Director

Physical Therapy
Dr. Scott Hasson, Chair and Program Director

Physician Assistant

Dr. Bonnie Dadig, Chair
Dr. Judith Stallings, Program Director